Skip to Content

Saturday, September 23rd, 2017

46-member federal cabinet takes oath

by August 4, 2017 General

Forty-six member federal cabinet took oath at a ceremony at Aiwan-e-Sadr in Islamabad on Friday morning.

President Mamnoon Hussain administered the oath to the cabinet members. Prime Minister Shahid Khaqan Abbasi was also present on the occasion.

Source: Ministry of Information, Broadcasting and National Heritage