Skip to Content

Sunday, February 25th, 2018

Fakhar ruled out of second ODI

Closed
by January 9, 2018 Official News

Nelson, January 09, 2018 (PPI-OT):”During the first ODI in Wellington Fakhar Zaman sustained a contusion to his right thigh while fielding. He was assessed after the match and was diagnosed as having a contusion of the right thigh. He has been receiving treatment and was reassessed early in the morning. However he is not 100% match fit and will not be playing in the second ODI in Nelson”, said Pakistan Team Physiotherapist, Vib Singh.

For more information, contact:
Media Manager
Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB)
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore 54600, Pakistan
Tel: +9242 571 7231 -4
Fax: +9242 571 1860
Website: www.pcb.com.pk

Previous
Next