Skip to Content

Adamjee Insurance Company Limited’s election of directors

Be First!

Karachi, June 10, 2013 (PPI-OT): We have to inform you that in the Extra Ordinary General Meeting of the Company held on Tuesday 28, 2013, the following eleven (11) persons have been elected as Directors of the Company for a term of three years commencing form May 29, 2013.

01. Mr. Umer Mansha
02. Mr. Ahmed Ebrahim Hasham
03. Mr. Ali Munir
04. Mr. Fredrik Coenrard De Beer
05. Mr. Ibrahim Shamsi
06. Mr. Imran Maqbool
07. Mr. Kamran Rasool
08. Mr. Muhammad Ali Zeb
09. Mr. Muhammad Umar Virk
10. Mr. Shahid Malik
11. Mr. S.M. Jawed

You my please inform the members of your Exchange accordingly.

For more information, contact:
Tameez ul Haque
Adamjee Insurance Company Limited
Corporate Affairs,
6th Floor, Adamjee House,
I. I. Chundrigar Road,
Karachi- 74000, Pakistan.
UAN: (021) 111-242-111
Tel: (021) 32412623
Fax: (021) 32412627


Leave a Reply