Skip to Content

Al-Abbas Sugar Mills Limited’s announcement of fixation of number of directors to be elected in annual general meeting

Be First!

Karachi, December 10, 2012 (PPI-OT): This is to inform you that the Board of directors in its meeting held on Monday December 10, 2012 at 10:30 AM has fixed the numbers of directors as eight, to be elected in forthcoming Annual General Meeting for a term of three years.

The present and retiring directors are Mr. Muhammad Iqbal Usman, Mr. Shunaid Qureshi, Mr. Asim Ghani, Mr. Durald Qureshi, Mr. Jahangir Siddiqui, Mr. Muhammad Salman Husain Chawala and Mr. Abdul Hamid Ahmed Dagia.

For more information, contact:
Muhammad Suleman Kanjiani
Company Secretary
Al-Abbas Sugar Mills Limited
Pardesi House, Survey No. 2/1, R.Y. 16
Old Queens Road Karachi-74000
UAN: (92-21) 111-111-224
Fax: (92-21) 32470090


Leave a Reply