Skip to Content

Wednesday, October 21st, 2020

Al-Abbas Sugar Mills Limited’s election of directors’ in annual general meeting

Be First!

Karachi, January 29, 2013 (PPI-OT): This is to inform you that following directors has been elected in Annual General Meeting held on Monday January 28, 2013 at 11:00 AM.

Names are as follows:

1. Ali Jahangir Siddiqui
2. Asim Ghani
3. Asma Avais Cochinwala
4. Darakshan
5. Duraid Qureshi
6. Muhammad Iqbal Usman
7. Sayyed Raffay Akber Rashdi
8. Suleman Lalani

For more information, contact:
Muhammad Suleman Kanjiani
Company Secretary
Al-Abbas Sugar Mills Limited
Pardesi House, Survey No. 2/1, R.Y. 16
Old Queens Road Karachi-74000
UAN: (92-21) 111-111-224
Fax: (92-21) 32470090


Leave a Reply