Skip to Content

Tuesday, October 26th, 2021

An Eight Members Parliamentary Delegation to visit Afghanistan

Be First!

Islamabad: An Eight Member Parliamentary Delegation headed by, Faisal Karim Kundi, Deputy Speaker, National Assembly will visit Afghanistan. The delegation will leave for Afghanistan today i.e. 29th May, 2011 on a two day visit. The delegation will be comprises of MNAs Malik Amad Khan, Mr. Nadeem Afzal Gondal, Mr. Aftab Ahmad Khan Sherpao, Mr. Pervaiz Khan, Mr. Mehtab Ahmed Khan Abbasi, Engineer Khurram Dastagir Khan and Mr. Muhammad Ayub,

During its stay in Afghanistan the Pakistan Parliamentary Delegation will meet Speaker Afghan Losi Jirga (Afghanistan Parliament) and other Leadership of Afghanistan. The delegation will also hold interactive meetings with Members of Afghan Parliament. The visit will provide opportunity the Members of the both the Parliaments to understand each other and to benefit from each other experiences.

For more information, contact:
Karamat Hussain Niazi
National Assembly of Pakistan
Parliament House, Islamabad
Tel: +9251 922 1082 -83
Fax: +9251 922 1106


Leave a Reply