Skip to Content

Apna Microfinance Bank Limited’s election of board of directors in EOGM

Be First!

Karachi, June 18, 2013 (PPI-OT): Consequently upon election of the Directors of the Board of Apna Microfinance Bank Limited (AMBL). The members/ shareholders has elected following persons as Directors (subject to the clearance from the State Bank of Pakistan) among the list of persons consented to contest the elections.

01. Mr. Muhammad Akram Shahid
02. Mr. Muhammad Azam Cheema
03. Mr. Qamar uz Zaman
04. Mr. Muhammad Saleem Shaikh
05. Ms. Shahida Bilquis
06. Ms. Madeeha Qamar
07. Mr. Imaad Muhammad Tahir
08. Mr. Naeem Tariq
09. Mr. Anees ur Rehman
10. Mr. Shamsher Husain
11. Mr. Farooq Abid Tung

For more information, contact:
Rafat Abbas
Company Secretary
Apna Microfinance Bank Limited
202, Azayam Plaza,
Opp.FTC Building S.M.C.H.S. Shahrah-e-Faisal Karachi,
Tel: +92 21 34311723
Fax: 92 21 34311722


Leave a Reply