Skip to Content

Asim Textile Mills Limited’s election of directors

Be First!

Karachi: We have to inform you that the following persons are elected as directors of the company for the next term of three years w.e.f. 31.03.2012.

Mr. Zahid Anwar CEO/Director
Mrs. Rukhsana Begum Director
Ch. Ghulam Murtaza Buttar
Mr. Umer Farooq
Mr. Aftab Younis
Mr. Ali Raza Zafar
Mr. Riaz Ahmad

For more information, Contact:
Asim Textile Mills Limited
Mills: 32 K. M., Faisalabad,
Sheikhupura Road,
Tel: 041-4689336, 4689690-2
Fax: 041-4689693


Leave a Reply