Skip to Content

Byco Petroleum Pakistan Limited’s election of directors

Be First!

Karachi, July 24, 2013 (PPI-OT): I am pleased to advise you that the following directors were elected unopposed at the Extraordinary General Meeting of the Company held on 8th July 2013:

(1) Mr. Hamid Imtiaz Hanfi
(2) Mr. Muhammad Raza Hasnani
(3) Ms. Diana Brush
(4) Mr. Philip Harris
(5) Mr. Richard Legrand
(6) Mr. Ovais Mansoor Naqvi
(7) Mr. Adnan Siddiqui

I am further pleased to advise you that the board at its meeting held on 17th July 2013 unanimously elected Mr. Hamid Imtiaz Hanfi Chairman.

For more information, contact:
Shahana Ahmed Ali
Group Head Legal and Company Secretary
Byco Petroleum Pakistan Limited
The Harbour Front, 9th Floor,
Dolmen City, HC – 3, Block – 4,
Marine Drive, Clifton, Karachi – 75600, Pakistan
UAN: (92 21) 111 222 081
Fax: (92 21) 111 888 081


Leave a Reply