Skip to Content

Ghani Glass Limited’s election of directors

Be First!

Karachi: We enclose herewith a copy of the notice under section 178(4) of the Companies Ordinance, 1984 to be published in newspapers of December 2, 2011, for your information and record.

Election of Directors

In pursuance of Section 178(4) of the Companies Ordinance 1984, the members of the Company are notified that the following persons have filed with the Company notices of their intention to offer themselves for election as directors:

1. Mr. Aitzaz Ahmad Khan
2. Mr. Imtiaz Ahmad Khan
3. Mr. Anwaar Ahmad Khan
4. Mr. Aftab Ahmad Khan
5. Mrs. Ayesha Aftab
6. Hafiz Farooq Ahmad
7. Hafiz Avais Ghani
8. Mr. Junaid Ghani
9. Mr. Jubair Ghani
10. Mr. Salman Malik
11. Mr. Mohammad Iqbal Khan

Since the number of persons who have offered themselves to be elected does not exceed the number of Directors fixed by the board u/s 178(1) of the Companies Ordinance 1984, the persons named above shall be deemed to have been elected as directors at Extraordinary General Meeting of the Company to be held on December 14, 2011.

For more information, contact:
Hafiz Mohammad Imran Sabir
Company Secretary
Ghani Glass Limited
50-L Model Town Lahore
Tel: +92-42-35218946
Fax: +92-42-35160314
UAN: 111-949-949


Leave a Reply