Skip to Content

Wednesday, July 28th, 2021

Kohinoor Sugar Mills Limited’s appointment of executive/directors

Be First!

Karachi: We have to inform you that an Extra Ordinary General Meeting of the Shareholders of the Company was held on June 23, 2011 and the following gentlemen have been elected as Directors for Three (3) years starting from June 23, 2011:-

1. Mr. M. Farooque Saigol
2. Mr. M. Saleem Saigol
3. Mr. M. Naeem Saigol
4. Mr. Zahid Sultan Sheikh
5. Khawaja Khurshid Anwar
6. Mr. Tariq Rehman
7. Mr. Asim Rafiq Sheikh (NIT Nominee)

For more information, contact:
Farooq Ahmad
Company Secretary
Kohinoor Sugar Mills Limited
29-G, Gulberg-II,
Lahore, Pakistan
Tel: +9242 35757250
Fax: +9242 35710972


Leave a Reply