Skip to Content

KP CM approves to give 6 more areas of Peshawar in jurisdiction of PDA


Chief Minister Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Mahmood Khan has approved to give six more areas of the provincial capital in the jurisdiction of the Peshawar Development Authority.

This was decided at the 5th Board Meeting of Peshawar Development Authority chaired by Chief Minister Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Mahmood Khan in Peshawar.

The new areas proposed to be notified as authority area include Kohat Road upto Peshawar urban limits, Nasir Bagh Road commencing from Jamrud Road, Warsak Road from Khyber Road till northern by-pass, Charsadda Road commencing from Back Khan Chowk upto 7.5 kilometers and all areas notified for Ghandhara City.

Source: Radio Pakistan