Skip to Content

Monday, September 24th, 2018

Masood Textile Mills Limited’s copies of advertisements

Be First!

Karachi, March 25, 2013 (PPI-OT): Pursuant to the election of Directors for next term of three year scheduled to be held on 31st March 2013, we enclosed herewith our announcement published in newspaper.

This is for your information please.

Election of Directors

The members of Company are hereby informed that the following person have filed their consent/ intention to contest the forthcoming Election of Directors, scheduled to be held on 31st March 2013.

1. Mr. Shahid Nazir Ahmed
2. Mr. Muhammad Arshad
3. Mr. Naseer Ahmad Shah
4. Mr. Matloob Hussain
5. Mr. Shahid Iqbal
6. Mr. Fazal Ahmad
7. Mr. Muhammad Yousuf Memon (Nominee-NIT)

Since the number of person intending to contest the election is not more than the number of directors fixed by the Board, the above person shall be deemed to have been elected as Directors of the Company for the next term of three years, in the forthcoming Extraordinary General meeting scheduled to be held on 31st March, 2013.

For more information, contact:
Abdul Bari Haqqani
Company Secretary
Masood Textile Mills Limited
Regd. Office: Universal House,
West Canal Road, Farooqabad,
Phone: 8734910-12
Fax: 92-41-8731180


Leave a Reply