Skip to Content

Friday, September 17th, 2021

Murree Brewery Company Limited’s election of directors

Be First!

Karachi: Please find enclosed a copy of the Notice with regard to Election of Directors for your information and record.

Pursuance to Section 178(4) of the Companies Ordinance, 1984, members are notified that the following persons have filed with the Company notices of intention to offer themselves for the election of Directors of the Company at an Extra Ordinary General Meeting to be held at National Park Road, Rawalpindi on Friday, 15th July, 2011 at 1000 hours at which (07) Directors are to be elected.

i. Mr. Isphanyar M. Bhandara
ii. Mr. Khurram Muzaffar
iii. Choudhri Mueen Afzal
iv. Mr. Aamir H. Shirazi
v. Mrs. Goshi M. Bhandara
vi. Lt. Gen (R) Zarrar Azim
vii. Mr. Osman Khalid Waheed

As the number of persons offered themselves for the election of Directors is not more than seven (07), the number fixed by the Board of Directors under section 178(1) of the Companies Ordinance, 1984, the above persons will be elected un opposed as Directors of the Murree Brewery Company Limited at our Extra Ordinary General Meeting.

For more information, contact:
M.Zaffar Iqbal
Secretary (Ext. 309)
Murree Brewery Company Limited
National Park Road,
Rawalpindi Pakistan
Tel: +9251 5567041 to 47
Fax: +9251 5584420


Leave a Reply