Skip to Content

N.P. Spinning Mills Limited’s election of directors by

Be First!

Karachi, December 31, 2012 (PPI-OT): In compliance with the listing regulations of the Exchange, we would like to inform you that as a result of EOGM/Board Meeting held on 29-12-2012 for (i) Election of Directors for the term 2012-2015, and (ii) appointment of Chairman/ Chief Executive/ Audit Committee the Board of Directors/ Audit Committee of the Company stand elected/ constituted as under:-

Board of Directors

(1)Mr. Inamur RehmanChairman/ Director
(2)Mrs. Summayya RehmanDirector
(3)Mr. Khalid InamChief Executive
(4)Mrs. Asma KhalidDirector
(5)Mr. Fakhar Mohiuddin FaruqiDirector
(6)Mr. Nazir AhmedDirector
(7)Mr. Ziauddin ZubairiDirector

Audit Committee

(1)Mr. Fakhar Mohiuddin FaruqiChairman
(2)Mr. Nazir AhmedMember
(3)Mr. Ziauddin ZubairiMember

For more information, contact:
Company Secretary
N.P. Spinning Mills Limited
703, Uni Tower, I. I. Chundrigar Road,
Phone: +92-21-32427202 (4 Lines)
Fax: +92-21-32427207


Leave a Reply