Skip to Content

Oath-Taking Ceremony of Members Election Commission of Pakistan on Monday

Be First!

Islamabad: Mr. Ishtiak Ahmad Khan, Secretary, Election Commission of Pakistan has said that oath-taking ceremony of the newly appointed Honourable Members of ECP will be held on Monday, the 13th June 2011 in the ECP Secretariat, Islamabad.

The Honourable Chief Election Commissioner of Pakistan, Mr. Justice (R) Hamid Ali Mirza will administer the oath of office to Justice (R) Muhammad Roshan Ali Essani, Honourable Member from Sindh Province; Justice (R) Riaz Kayani, Honourable Member from Punjab Province; Justice (R) Shezad Akbar Khan, Honourable Member from Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province; and Justice (R) Fazal-ur-Rehman, Honourable Member from Balochistan Province.

For more information, contact:
Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP)
Election Commission of Pakistan Secretariat
Election House, Constitution Avenue G-5/2, Islamabad
Tel: +9251 920 1975, +9251 920 6062
Fax: +9251 920 5402, +9251 920 5300


Leave a Reply