Skip to Content

Friday, July 23rd, 2021


Be First!

Peshawar: The Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa has ordered the posting/transfer of certain officers, in the public interest with effect from 19th September 2011.

According to detail, Syed Imtiaz Hussain Shah (DMG BS-19), DCO Kohistan has been transferred and posted as DCO Abbottabad in his own pay and scale while his predecessor Syed Zaheer ul Islam Shah (BS-19) has been posted as Commissioner, Afghan Refugees, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in his own pay and scale against the vacant post relieving Secretary Home and Tribal Affairs of the additional charge.

Moreover, Dr. Muhammad Azfar Nisar (DMG BS-17) ACO Abbottabad has been transferred and posted as DCO Kohistan in his own pay and scale. It was notified here by the Establishment and Administration Department Govt: of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

For more information, contact:
Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Tel: +9291 921 6889 (Ext 106)
Email: [email protected]


Leave a Reply