Skip to Content

Friday, September 17th, 2021

Prime Minister Gilani Congratulates Newly Elected Office Bearers of Pakistan Muslim League N

Be First!

Islamabad: Prime Minister Syed Yusuf Raza Gilani has congratulated all the newly elected office bearers of PML (N).

In his message of felicitations to Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif, President, Raja Zafar-ul-Haq, Chairman, Makhdoom Javed Hashmi, Senior Vice President, Mr. Sartaj Aziz, Secretary General, Senator Mushahidullah, Secretary Information and Sardar Ayaz Sadiq, Secretary Finance of PML (N), the Prime Minister expressed confidence that they would work for the strengthening of democracy and the democratic institutions in the country.

For more information, contact:
Haji Ahmed Malik
Principal Information Officer
Press Information Department (PID)
Tel: +9251 925 2323 and +9251 925 2324
Fax: +9251 925 2325 and +9251 925 2326


Leave a Reply