Skip to Content

Tuesday, October 23rd, 2018

Sargodha Spinning Mills Limited’s election of directors

Be First!

Karachi: Please find enclosed herewith copy of notice regarding Election of Directors to be published in the newspapers on 23rd March, 2012.

Members are hereby notified that following persons have pursuant to Section 178 (3) of the Companies Ordinance, 1984, filed with the Company notices of their intention to offer themselves for election as Directors at the Extra Ordinary General Meeting to be held on Saturday 31st March, 2012.

1. Mian Farrukh Naseem
2. Mian Aamir Naseem
3. Mian Shahzad Aslam
4. Mr. Saad Naseem
5. Syed Arif Hussain
6. Mr. Irfan Qamar
7. Mr. Shahid Mahmud

Since the number of persons who have offered themselves to be elected are not more than the number of Directors fixed under Section 178 (1) of the Companies Ordinance, 1984, the above named Seven persons shall deemed to be elected as Directors at the forthcoming Extra Ordinary General Meeting of the Company.

For more information, contact:
Mazhar Hussain
Company Secretary
Sargodha Spinning Mills Limited
A-601-B, City Towers, 6-K,
Main Boulevard, Gulberg-II, Lahore
Fax: (042) 35788718


Leave a Reply