Skip to Content

Shaheen Insurance Company Limited’s election of directors

Be First!

Karachi: We have to inform you that the following seven persons have been elected by the members as directors of the Company for three years with effect from June 11, 2011 in Extraordinary General Meeting held on June 10, 2011 at Beach Luxury Hotel, Karachi.

1. Air Vice Marshal (R) M. Ikramullah Bhatti
2. Air Commodore (K) Zafar Iqbal Mir
3. Air Commodore (R) Tanweer Muhammad Sheikh
4. Shahid Hameed
5. Imran Hafeez
6. Hammad Ahmed Butt
7. Syed Hamza Gillani

For more information, contact:
Huzaifa Hanif Tola
Company Secretary
Shaheen Insurance Company Limited
10th Floor Shaeen Complex,
M.R. Kayani Road,
Tel: +9221 32630370-75
Fax: +9221 32626674


Leave a Reply