Skip to Content

Shakarganj Mills Limited’s appointment of directors

Be First!

Karachi: We have to inform you that following persons have been elected as directors with effect from June 1, 2011.

1. Mr. Ahsan M. Saleem
2. Mr. Mazhar Karim
3. Mr. Muhammad Anwar
4. Mr. Muhammad Arshad
5. Mr. Khalid Bashir
6. Mr. Ali Altaf Saleem
7. Mrs. Rubina Rizvi

For more information, contact:
Asif Ali
Company Secretary
Shakarganj Mills Limited
10th Floor, BOP Tower
Main Boulevard, Gulberg-III
Lahore, Pakistan.
Tel: +9242 3578 3801-04
Fax: +9242 3578 3811


Leave a Reply