Skip to Content

Wednesday, July 28th, 2021

SUI Northern Gas Pipelines Limited’s list of elected directors

Be First!

Karachi: We wish to inform you that the shareholders at an Extraordinary General Meeting (BUM) held today i.e. June 23, 2011 have elected the following 13 directors for a term of three years commencing June 26, 2011.

1. Mian Raza Mansha
2. Mr. Wazir Ali Khoja
3. Mr. Shahid Aziz Siddiqui
4. Mirza Mahmood Ahmad
5. Mr. Nessar Ahmed
6. Mian Misbah-ur-Rehman
7. Mr. Muhammad Arif Habib
8. Mr. Saeed Ullah Shah
9. Mr. Shabbir Ahmed
10. Mr. Muhammad Azam Khan
11. Mr. Ahmad Aqeel
12. Mr. Azim Iqbal Siddiqui
13. Mr. A. Samad Dawood

For more information, contact:
Uzma Adil Khan
Company Secretary
SUI Northern Gas Pipelines Limited
Gas House, 21 – Kashmir Road,
P.O. Box 56,
Lahore, Pakistan.
Tel: +9242 99201419
Fax: +9242 99201317


Leave a Reply