Islamabad: The Competition Commission of Pakistan (CCP) Bench comprising of Chairperson, Ms. Rahat Kaunain Hassan, Member, Ms. Vadiyya Khalil and Member, Dr. Joseph Wilson, passed an Order on June 29, 2011 in respect of the proceedings initiated against Engro Vopak Terminal Limited (EVTL) and Port Qasim Authority (PQA) for entering into a prohibited agreement in violation of Section 4 of the Act, whereby a penalty of Rs.10 Million has been imposed on Engro Vopak Terminal Limited (EVTL) for its failure […]