Skip to Content

Thursday, November 26th, 2020

The Al-Abid Silk Mills Limited’s election of directors

Be First!

Karachi, December 26, 2012 (PPI-OT): Further to our notice dated December 11, 2012 under Section 178 (4) published in the newspapers, we are pleased to convey the list of Directors elected as under Section 178 of the Companies Ordinance, 1984 with effect from 21-12-2012.

1) Mr. Naseem A. Sattar
2) Mr. Asim Ahmed
3) Mr. S. M. Jawed Azam
4) Mr. Qamar Mashkoor
5) Mr. Muhammad Sajid Hafeez
6) Mrs. Sadaf Naseem
7) Mrs. Sadaf Nadeem

Following Nominee Director of NIT appointed U/S 183 of the Companies Ordinance, 1984 is not subject to retirement and is on the Board in addition to the above Directors elected U/S 178 of the Companies Ordinance, 1984.

For more information, contact: Unquote
Al-Abid silk mills Limited
A/139.S.I.T.E. Manghopir Road, Karachi.
P.O. Box: 3677 S.I.T.E. Karachi
Phones: (92-21) 32560040-48
Fax No: (92-21)32564718-32563639


Leave a Reply