Skip to Content

Friday, September 17th, 2021

The Karachi Stock Exchange (Guarantee) Limited’s Schedule for Trading and Settlement of Cash Settled Future Contracts

Be First!

Karachi:

1. Underlying Scrips:

1. Allied Bank Limited

2. Adamjee Insurance Company

3. Askari Bank Limited

4. Azgard Nine Limited

5. Bank Al-Habib Limited

6. D.G. Khan Cement Limited

7. Engro Corporation Limited

8. Engro Polymer Limited

9. Fauji Fert Bin Qasim

10. Fauji Fertilizer Company

11. Habib Bank Limited

12. Hub Power Company

13. ICI Pakistan Limited

14. Kot Addu Power Company

15. Lucky Cement Limited

16. MCB Bank Limited

17. National Bank of Pakistan

18. Nishat (Chunian) Limited

19. Netsol Technologies

20. Nishat Mills Limited

21. Nishat Power Limited

22. Oil and Gas Dev. Company

23. Pak Re-Insurance Company

24. Pak Oilfields Limited

25. Pak Petroleum Limited

26. P.T.C.L.A

27. Sui Northern Gas Limited

28. United Bank Limited

2. Trading and Settlement Schedule for 7 Days Contacts shall be as Under

CSFC Name Opening of Contracts Closing of Contracts Settlement      
  Date Day Date Day Date Day
SYMBOL-CJULW1 04-07-2011 Monday 08-07-2011 Friday 11-07-2011 Monday
SYMBOL-CJULW2 11-07-2011 Monday 15-07-2011 Friday 18-07-2011 Monday
SYMBOL-CJULW3 18-07-2011 Monday 22-07-2011 Friday 25-07-2011 Monday
SYMBOL-CJULW4 25-07-2011 Monday 29-07-2011 Friday 03-08-2011 Wednesday

3. Trading and Settlement Schedule for 90 Days Contract shall be as under

Contract Opening of Contracts Closing of Contracts Settlement      
  Date Day Date Day Date Day
September 2011 27-06-2011 Monday 30-09-2011 Friday 03-10-2011 Monday

Note: If any necessity arises; the Karachi Stock Exchanges reserves the right to alter or vary the above dates or reduce/extend the contracts.

Bank Holiday: 1st Ramzan August 01, 2011 or August 02, 2011

For more information, contact:

Shafqat Ali

General Manager

Risk Management, Market control and Surveillance

Karachi Stock Exchange

Tel: +9221 111-001-122

Fax: +9221 3241 0825, +9221 3241 5136

Email: info@kse.com.pk

Web: www.kse.com.pk

Previous
Next

Leave a Reply